Seven Bridges District

The Seven Bridges District delivers Scouting programming in Northumberland, Snyder, and Union counties and the following school districts: Lewisburg Area, Line Mountain, Midd-West, Mifflinburg Area, Milton Area, Mount Carmel Area, Selinsgrove Area, Shamokin Area, Shikellamy, and Warrior Run.

In addition, we welcome homeschooled youth and those from private schools such as Meadowbrook Christian School, Meadowview Christian Academy, Northumberland Christian School, and Our Lady of Lourdes Regional.

  • The District Committee Meeting is regularly held at 7 p.m. on the 1st Thursday of every month at Trinity Lutheran Church 100 Mahoning St, Milton. 
  • District Roundtables are held at 7 p.m. on the 3rd Thursday of the month, Susquehanna Valley Church of Christ, 200 Roosevelt Ave., Selinsgrove. 
  • The District Activities Committee Meeting is regularly held at 7 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of the month. Location varies contact Activities Chair Ed Donlin for meeting location .

NOTE: Regular updates are available to volunteers via the District Executive’s mailing list. If you would like to subscribe to the Seven Bridges mailing list for Scouting, please contact the District Executive Halia VanKirk.

2022 District Key Leadership  
District Chair Marissa Crames
District Commissioner Carlonnie Hoover
District Executive Halia VanKirk