The Susquehanna Council proudly serves five counties across two districts.

The Bald Eagle District serves Clinton and Lycoming Counties.
The Seven Bridges District serves Northumberland, Union, and Snyder Counties.
For Roundtable, Committee, and Commissioner meeting dates and locations, please refer to our individual district calendars.
The portion of the annual membership fee that units pay to the Boy Scouts of America will increase on Jan. 1, 2020. Here’s the full explanation of the new fees and how they will be rolled out.
As part of rechartering this year, all adults will need to fill out a simple form that allows the BSA to perform periodic background checks of its volunteers. Please return one form for each adult in your recharter packet.
Measurement of a Great Troop, Pack, Crew, or Post: The Journey to Excellence
Are you a Gold, Silver, or Bronze unit?  Do you know how well you match up against Scouting units across the country?  You should check out the materials made available to you for the Journey to Excellence!