Contact the Staff

Council Service Center

Phone (Toll Free)


Phone (Main)

Fax 570-326-7339570-326-7339

Dennis Dugan

Scout Executive

570-326-5121 x 103

Walter Howell

District Executive:Union, Snyder, and Northumberland Counties

570-326-5121 x100

Rick Morse

District Executive:Clinton and Lycoming Counties

570-326-5121 x102

Diane Schneider


570-326-5121 x104

Janis Smith


570-326-5121 x105

Scout Shop
570-326-5121 x111

Cecelia Joyce

Program Secretary

570-326-5121 x106


Director of Development

570-326-5121 x101

Camp Karoondinha

Rick Morse

2018 Summer Camp Director
570-326-5121 ext 102

Camp K Office (Seasonal)


Camp K Fax (Seasonal)


Zach Sampsell Camp K Caretaker 570-922-1236

Connect to Key Program Volunteers

Pam Startzel Council Training Chair
Steve Guthrie Council Advancement Chair
David Stancavage Order of the Arrow Lodge Advisor
Denny Brumbaugh
Council Popcorn Kernel

Connect with us on Facebook:

Susquehanna Council, BSA–a national and local overview of Scouting

Bald Eagle District–photos and announcements about Scouting in Clinton and Lycoming County

Seven Bridges District–photos and announcements about Scouting in Northumberland, Snyder, and Union Counties

National Eagle Scout Association

Woapeu Sisilija Lodge, Order of the Arrow on Facebook:

Order of the Arrow–the official National page

Woapeu Sisilija Lodge, Tiadaghton Chapter (Bald Eagle District)

Woapeu Sisilija Lodge, Wapsu Achtu Chapter (Seven Bridges District)

Woapeu Sisilija Dance Team

Don’t miss these other great Scouting links!

Cub Hub

The Boy Scouts of America are on YouTube! Check them out here!!