District Award of Merit Recipients

The District Award of Merit, introduced in 1970, is a council award presented by districts in the same manner that the Silver Beaver is a national award presented by councils.

The award is available to Scouters who render service of an outstanding nature at the district level.


Lycoming District

Netami District

Buffalo Trails District

Treaty Elm District


North Woods District

Penns Woods District

Susquehannock District


Bald Eagle District

Seven Bridges District