Award Central

Applications and Recognitions for Scouts and Scouters

50-Miler Award

Asian American Spirit of Scouting Service Award

Alumni Award

Arrowhead Honor – Commissioner Service

BSA Distinguished Conservation Service Award

Commissioner Award of Excellence in Unit Service

Commissioner’s Key

Community Organization Awards

Complete Angler Recognition

Conservation Good Turn Award

Council Alumnus of the Year Award

Council Duty to God Award

Den Leader Training Award

Distinguished Commissioner Service Award

Distinguished Eagle Scout Award

District Award of Merit

Doctorate of Commissioner Science Award

Elbert K. Fretwell Outstanding Educator Award

Frank L. Weil Memorial Quality Jewish Committee Award

George Meany Award

Historic Trails Award

International Scouter’s Award

Interpreter Strip

James E. West Award

Keep America Beautiful Hometown USA Award

Lifesaving or Meritorious Action Award

Memorial Gold Star Award

Messengers of Peace Awards

National Duty to God Award

National Eagle Scout Service Project of the Year Award

National Honor Patrol Award

National Outdoor Awards

National Outdoor Challenge Unit Award

NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award

North Star Award

Order of the Arrow – Distinguished Service Award

Order of the Arrow – Founder’s Award

Order of the Arrow – Red Arrow Award

Order of the Arrow – Vigil Honor

Outdoor Ethics Awards

President’s Leadership Council

Professional Circle Award

Professional Fellowship Honor

Religious Emblems 

Scouter’s Keys

Scouter’s Training Awards

iScouting!… Vale la Pena! Service Award

Sea Scout Leadership Award

Second Century Society

Silver Antelope Award

Silver Beaver Award

Silver Buffalo Award

Special Needs Scouting Service Award

Spirit of the Eagle Award

Torch of Gold Award

Unit Leader Award of Merit

Venturing Leadership Award

Venturing Shooting Sports Outstanding Achievement Award

Veteran Award

Whitney M. Young Jr. Service Award

William D. Boyce New Unit Organizer Award

Woods Services Award

World Conservation Award